Contact Us

FRUIT
Shane Patching 0438 390 811 shane@sjfreshproduce.com.au
Adrian Weller 0425 895 120 adrian@sjfreshproduce.com.au
Scott Hillier 0430 582 591 scott@sjfreshproduce.com.au
VEGETABLES
Tony Gatani 0400 531 315 tony@sjfreshproduce.com.au
Michael Hole 0408 938 021 michael@sjfreshproduce.com.au
Steve McLean 0414 184 608 steve@sjfreshproduce.com.au
SALES
Vince Zani 0420 461 165 sales@sjfreshproduce.com.au
Jay Ellis 0415 600 968 jay@sjfreshproduce.com.au
ACCOUNTS
Jannet Patching 0438 590 449 admin@sjfreshproduce.com.au
Janice 9455 1288 janice@sjfreshproduce.com.au
Michelle 9455 1288 accounts@sjfreshproduce.com.au

Head Office

  • Phone

    (08) 9455 1288

    Fax

    (08) 9455 2471

    Email

    sales@sjfreshproduce.com.au
  • Address

    Warehouse SE2
    280 Bannister Road
    Canning Vale WA 6155